Varsity Games

Friday, August 27
7:00 pm
Lafayette
-

Friday, September 3
7:00 pm
Timberland
-

Saturday, September 11
7:00 pm
Timberland
-

Saturday, September 18
7:00 pm
Holt
-

Friday, September 24
7:00 pm
Timberland
-

Saturday, October 2
1:00 pm
Troy
-

Friday, October 8
7:00 pm
Timberland
-

Friday, October 15
7:00 pm
Timberland
-

Friday, October 29
7:00 pm
FZS
-

Friday, November 5
7:00 pm
TBD
-

Friday, November 12
7:00 pm
TBD
-

Friday, November 19
7:00 pm
TBD
-

Friday, November 26
7:00 pm
TBD
-

Friday, October 23
7:00 pm
Timberland High School
win35 - 6

Friday, October 16
7:00 pm
Howell High School
loss41 - 13

Saturday, October 10
1:00 pm
Fort Zumwalt West High School
loss31 - 12

Friday, October 2
7:00 pm
Timberland High School
win21 - 15

Friday, September 18
7:00 pm
Timberland High School
loss48 - 17

Friday, September 11
7:00 pm
Fort Zumwalt North High School
loss41 - 21

Friday, September 4
7:00 pm
Liberty High School
win17 - 14

Friday, August 28
7:00 pm
Timberland High School
loss14 - 35

Sponsors

Contact Timberland Huddle Club for details!