JV Games

Monday, August 30
6:30 pm
Timberland
-

Tuesday, September 7
6:00 pm
Liberty
-

Monday, September 13
6:00 pm
FZN
-

Monday, September 20
6:00 pm
Timberland
-

Monday, September 27
6:00 pm
FHC
-

Monday, October 4
6:00 pm
Timberland
-

Monday, October 11
6:00 pm
FZW
-

Monday, October 18
6:00 pm
Howell
-

Monday, October 25
6:00 pm
Timberland
-

Monday, October 26
6:00 pm
Fort Zumwalt South High School
tie7 - 7

Monday, October 19
6:00 pm
Timberland High School
loss0 - 47

Monday, October 12
6:00 pm
win28 - 24

Monday, September 28
6:00 pm
Timberland High School
win21 - 12

Monday, September 14
6:00 pm
Timberland High School
loss0 - 42

Monday, August 31
4:15 pm
Fox High School, Arnold, MO
loss7 - 20

Sponsors

Contact Timberland Huddle Club for details!